xe88 apk
Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /homepages/2/d174627891/htdocs/onekidslife/wordpress/index.php:1) in /homepages/2/d174627891/htdocs/onekidslife/wordpress/wp-includes/feed-rss2-comments.php on line 8
Comments for One Kid's Life http://onekidslife.com Kids travel and product reviews Sat, 16 Apr 2016 12:52:20 +0000 hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.4.26 Comment on I medaled at the Junior Olympics!! #Swimming #FunnestSport by Sharyn http://onekidslife.com/medaled-junior-olympics/#comment-17589 Sat, 16 Apr 2016 12:52:20 +0000 http://onekidslife.com/?p=1105#comment-17589 You’re the very best!!!!!!❤️❤️❤️❤️

]]>
Comment on Flight Of The Hippogriff At Universal #UniversalOrlando by Amanda http://onekidslife.com/flight-hippogriff-universal/#comment-16857 Tue, 01 Mar 2016 03:01:34 +0000 http://onekidslife.com/?p=148#comment-16857 Yay Summer! I absolutely love trvenlliag,too! I think growing up as a Navy Brat and now being a Navy Wife has brought on a lot of travel and people look at me like I’m crazy because I actually enjoy moving around every 3 years hahaha. Anyways, you will love The Wizarding World of Harry Potter!! We live 2hrs away from Orlando so I’ve gone a few times and I turn into a little kid every time!! This may sound weird but you should check out their bathrooms and listen for Moaning Myrtle hahah its pretty awesome>.<

]]>
Comment on I have a Spelling Bee Tomorrow! by Kaitlyn http://onekidslife.com/spelling-bee-tomorrow/#comment-16806 Wed, 17 Feb 2016 22:28:32 +0000 http://onekidslife.com/?p=832#comment-16806 Your words are easy second you spelled since wrong an I have words like sanctimonious which is easy for me but still

]]>
Comment on 5 going on 15!! by ClassyMommy http://onekidslife.com/5-going-15/#comment-16721 Sun, 03 Jan 2016 02:59:39 +0000 http://onekidslife.com/?p=1082#comment-16721 omg you are too cute!!!! and that photo of you at age 5 looking like 15 or 25 is too funny. I remember the day well. xoxo

]]>
Comment on I was on KYW 1060 News Radio for Mom Mixer! #MomMixer by Sharyn http://onekidslife.com/kyw-1060-news-radio-mom-mixer-mommixer/#comment-16602 Sun, 06 Dec 2015 18:10:06 +0000 http://onekidslife.com/?p=1000#comment-16602 So cool!!!!!!!

]]>
Comment on I love the Winter Lundby Decorations! #LundbyMakeover by Sharyn http://onekidslife.com/love-winter-lundby-decorations/#comment-15846 Wed, 04 Nov 2015 02:06:35 +0000 http://onekidslife.com/?p=1028#comment-15846 They are so adorable!!! Love there cool decorations

]]>
Comment on Password Journal by Ibrahim http://onekidslife.com/password-journal/#comment-15554 Sun, 25 Oct 2015 14:20:13 +0000 http://onekidslife.com/?p=114#comment-15554 Where did you get the blue Password Journal?

]]>
Comment on My Favorite Harry Potter Souvenir Ever! by Sharyn http://onekidslife.com/favorite-harry-potter-souvenir-ever/#comment-14259 Sat, 19 Sep 2015 12:40:56 +0000 http://onekidslife.com/?p=958#comment-14259 Wow!!! Chocolate smelling!!!!

]]>
Comment on First Notes on my Clarinet by Sharyn http://onekidslife.com/first-notes-clarinet/#comment-14258 Sat, 19 Sep 2015 12:37:06 +0000 http://onekidslife.com/?p=963#comment-14258 Good luck with it!!! Have fun

]]>
Comment on Land Of Stories book review by 5 Book Series for Kids Who Love Fantasy and Magic #SummerReading - Classy Mommy http://onekidslife.com/land-of-stories-book-review/#comment-13266 Fri, 21 Aug 2015 01:13:26 +0000 http://onekidslife.com/?p=34#comment-13266 […] You can read Kenzie’s review of the Land of Stories book here. […]

]]>